The best way to reduce traffic accidents is to raise the age limit for younger drivers and to lower the age limit for elderly ones. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and any relevant examples

Nowadays, some people believe that more accidents are done by the teenagers because of their age limit and others are like elderly ones. In this essay, I strongly believe that elder people ’s age limit to be reduced because of their lack of driving, and less concentration. Firstly, elder people are really difficult to drive vehicles due to the age factor. Especially, they have some physical challenges to drive. For instance, old age people drive vehicle continuously so they feel very tired, also they are unable to control many things. Additionally, people who are older age, they are unable to drive long distances, it could be more challenging for them to take over. On the other hand, elder age persons have less concentration due to their insight problems. For example, they are working in a transport company, they are carrying goods to other location, it might take more than a day, in this condition they feel alone, thinking about their families so they could less concentration while they drive a truck or lorry or bus. Moreover, they cannot sleep because of continuous driving, this kind of action occurs an accident and is more risk for their life and others. To conclude, I strongly agree that old age persons are suitable to drive vehicles because of have less concentration and awareness of driving due to their age factors so the government should take some action to reduce the age limit for them. While taking this action, consequently we could control and reduce the accidents.