Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument about some people believe that children should not make their own decision on daily matters and there are a group of people who believe that it is crucial for children to make their choice about matters that affect them. The following paragraph will discuss both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. On the one hand, for those people who believe that if we allow children to make their own choice it might result in a society that this youngling will develop some bad personality. For example, selfishness is the worst trail for children to live in society because in the real life we need to live with the other and if we think about only ourselves, it will bring chaos to society. On the other hand, the others who believe that children should make their own wishes about matters that affect them might think that it is okay to let youngling get what they desire. Due to the fact that if we let children choose their own choice, they will know which thing they want to have or to do. And to let them learn about the consequence that will follow them after the decision has been made. In summary, I strongly believe the group of people who think that children should make their own decision. However, the parents should play an important role to advise their child that if they make the decision what will follow them as consequence and if their decision affects other people. Parents should be the ones who is guiding them in the correct ways.