Today whereas some people advocate that players must have physical strenght, others argue that mental skills are much important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the concurrent era, health is more important than anything because '' Health is wealth''. Some people argue that physical health is more important while others oppose it and believe that mental health is more crucial. In my opinion, physical health is more important to win sports rather than mental health. Both have their importance that will highlight both perspectives in following paragraph. on the one hand, physical fitness makes a man strong and healthy enough to conquer the field in life. Furthermore, physical health means muscle strength and health, the ability to work a couple of hours without any tiredness and weakness. However, physical health is developed by working hard and training. In some sports, physical strength is more critical like weightlifting, football, and cricket. For instance, Indian player Virat Kholi is physically fit to play cricket which make him one of the best batsmen due to their fitness and body. An ideal athlete would possess a balanced combination of physical and mental acuity. on the other hand, mental health is crucial in sports for making strategic decisions, focusing under pressure, and managing stress, and emotions in loss. In addition, mental capability helps to flourish lifestyle. Businessmen are mentally strong and sharper to take risks and step forward toward success. For example, Elon Musk is an affluent person in the World due to his healthy brain. He owns NASA to explore space. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, it can be reiterated that both factors are beneficial for human life depending on their occupation. I am a staunch believer that substantial skills outweigh any other skill.