Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is gender. Few citizens ponder that it is great to educate males and females in different schools whereas others deem that youth and girls more from attending mixed schools. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, let me commence by stating, the most preponderant aspects associated with that, there are compelling reasons, why people are favouring that, it is better to learn boys and girls in a various institution. Nowadays, girls are not safe in schools because sometimes boys can behave rudely to the girls and sometimes misbehaviour. So some citizens believe that it is a great way to teach girls and boys unrelated schools. Moreover, sometimes girls can hesitate to ask something with a tutor in front of boys, so girls could not learn anything and because of shyness. Parents feel that these schools can be more helpful and focus on academics for their children. Sometimes friendship among girls and boys distract from the studies. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that males and females advantages more from taking part in the mixed academies. In any nation, at presents day, girls and boys are normal to educate in one school and it is sake for them. If the girls have doubts about any hurdle then boys can help to solve their circumstances. In the same educational centre, students can share their ideas and innovation to try something new. Boys can help girls in bad or difficult situations. Young age may lessen the opportunities to get to know better each other and how differs their behaviour. both boys and girls receive an equal level of opportunities. The child is taught the importance of equality. Students get to learn how to co-operative with other people. For instance, in the corporate world, both men and women work together and if a child used to learn in a unisexual enivernomently, he will easily get adjusted there. In conclusion, all in, all to amalgamate all the points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, It is felt that practice of educating male and female pupils in the same school is much more of positive development than negative. Therefore, it is hoped that the trend of co-education schools will continue to be the norm the world over into the foreseeable future.