University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people argue that higher education, which decides the future of a student, must be provided without any charges. I completely agree with this idea, as I believe that there is a huge population in most of the countries who discontinue their studies at elementary level due to financial crisis, and thereby nations losing real talents who could contribute to their development. Children from the economically backward sections of society tend to drop schools at a higher rate. This is mainly because of the lack of money they might have to spend on higher education. In such cases, it is observed that these kids embrace the familial trade job or go for an odd job to make their living. For instance, in underdeveloped countries particularly, the son of a carpenter would be learning carpentry from a very young age and getting into the industry as soon as they complete higher secondary classes, to make their living. Needless to say, lack of an ideal governmental policy like free higher education is persisting in such places. Furthermore, plenty of talents go unidentified because of the high fee structure of good courses in colleges. To elaborate, there are a lot of blessed individuals in all categories of the society with the taste which can fulfil the criteria of certain jobs. Architecture, for instance, is a profession that requires the enormous skills and imagination of an architect. The amount of money to be paid for this course discourages many youngsters from attempting admission. Even though there exist scholarships for skilled candidates, most of the time it is unreachable for the vast majority out there because of various reasons. In conclusion, to eliminate the risk of leaving studies in tender ages, and to make use of the country’s real talents, fee support must be there from regimens.