Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Different people have different approaches to life. Many folks gain valuable lessons from the experience rather than theoretical classes in the school. Few people who drop out from an institute at an early age are triumphant in relation to the student who finishes their studies. In this essay, I will be discussing some of the factors and requirements to be victorious. To begin with, some of the causes are primarily, due to valuable knowledge gained from live practical experience. Likewise, when a person wins or loses in a certain situation in life, he learns a lot from his own mistakes. Secondly, they learn lessons at teenage which in fact prone to maturity at the initial age. Lessons attained in the early years can be retained for a longer period of time. Furthermore, these pupils understand how to manage failure at an early stage of life. For instance, well-known industrialist Mr Mukesh Ambani discontinued his master degree and joined his father’s business with his youth vision and lead the business to a multibillion chemical company Moreover, there are basic principles requirements for success. Primarily, one's Ambition and dedication towards his Aim will definitely lead to success. Secondly, one must keep improving each day irrespective of success and failure for every attempt. For example, my company’s General Manager is the owner of three sister concern companies whereas he was just a blue-collar technician during the initial stage of his career. To conclude, higher education plays a vital role in one’s tremendous career but also practical field knowledge plays a remarkable contribution that cannot be neglected.