Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by the artificially intelligent robots? what is your opinion?

In the midst of this technology driven-global world,most of the manpower is replaced by artificially intelligent robots.Some believe that as time goes all of the manpower work will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots.In my opinion,not all the tasks can be done by this type of robot, however most of the works they can manage. To begin with, as everyone knows that we are living in the 21st century.where technology has a significant role in the day to day life,to make our daily chores easier.Admittedly, robots doing a great job even in the medical field.Nowadays,most medical surgeries are done by robots which are called robotic surgery. For instance,even in my medical practice life, I have witnessed the same.Robotic surgery is done for renal stone removal.The result of this robotic surgery is much higher than the manual one.The success rate is high and complications are less.At the same time,even for the space study, scientists sending robots to space. In addition to this, the agricultural sector is also handled by robots. For example,previously hundreds of labours were working in this agricultural field,whereas now only one robot or such type of machine has taken over the work from labours. As a result,time can be saved with much more benefits. On the other hand,police officers and advocates activity may not be done by the robots.For court procedures, there should be direct questioning as well as cross-questioning depends upon victims or criminals statements, these all can't be managed by robots.Artificial intelligent robots are tuned with some programmes so they can not be always active,they will be needed some recharge or reactivations, hence we can not use them on a day to day basis for all-purpose. To conclude,Artificially intelligent robots can do most of the tasks with some limitations, but they cannot do all of the works which humans can do.After all,it is a man-made machine only,we cannot substitute it for all-purpose for what humans can do.