Many manufacturd food and drinks contain high levels of sugar,which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive o encourage peopleto consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some manufactured food, snacks and drinks contain high levels of fat and cholesterol. However, many people think that the government should handle this problem and warn people about how sugary products are very dangerous to their health and also they should raise the price of these products. This essay agrees with this idea because these products lead to serious health problems and explaining this to citizens helps us become a healthy nation. The authorities should warn people about processed foods or beverages because they might cause several chronic illnesses such as diabetes and pancreatic cancer due to what these products contain. Moreover, it is essential government to focus on especially educating parents about children’s health and the negative side effects that products can have on children’s brains and bodies. For instance, Japan has the highest rate of healthy children because there are many courses for parents teaching them about children’s health and what the best diet for children is. However, there are a number of nutrition experts on social media platforms which are also supported by the government that promote the importance of eating healthy food and also the dangers of eating processed food. Additionally, that encourages people to stop eating them after they know this information, I believe that the authorities should also raise the price of these kinds of products and impose high taxes on those companies, which eventually ensures that people do not buy them. For example, in China the proportion of candy sales is very low because the government has increased the price of candy and no one can purchase them so parents replace them with fruits. In conclusion, processed foods are very hazardous products and have high levels of sugar and fat which cause serious diseases I, therefore believe that the government should make sugary foods and drinks expensive as well as spread awareness among people about these products.