Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute to happiness?

It is considered by some believe that capital is one of the most essential in contributing towards happiness. However, I think there are other elements that bring happiness such as a good family, a stable job and the accomplishment of goals. This essay will be discussed in detail for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, people can be pleasure without having much more money. For example, the Philippines is one of the poorest countries in Asia, emerged as one of the happiest nations in the world. Those people do not have much more cash, Filipinos are very optimistic and they spend a quality of time with their's families compared to the western states. For instance, a day should not end without having dinner, watching a movie together. Hence, folks are being happy without having financial resources. In my view, there are other elements that stimulate joy through their's work. Underdeveloped state workers get a minimum salary than developed nations, even though, those populations are being joyed. For instance, social workers do not get more remuneration but they obtain more satisfaction and would be gotten promotions. Accomplishments of objectives and goals are other factors that can bring enormous enjoyment than cash. To conclude, I think the population can be happy without having much money in the above-mentioned details. Job satisfaction, good family, stable employment and accomplishments of goals, are the other elements that bring more enjoyment. I recommend folks will be live very happy even have a small amount of money because they have other factors that can be brought more pleasure.