In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common trend that businesses nowadays advertising their products which are totally different than others. There are definitely several reasons for this,and I consider that it is a positive development for both technology and economy. There are two main reasons why companies tend to emphasis these new aspects of this kind of product. Firstly,as we all know, company produce a variety of goods in order to abstract customs to purchase them, which can make company earn enough money to ensure running of business instead of bankrupt. Therefore, they manage to produce much newer function of their objects to appeal to the desire of consumers' buying so that taking place larger market proportion to thrive. Secondly,the atmosphere of chasing unique and new is also a key factor for company to do this action. People have their own aesthetic and tend to buy new things rather than fixed Change the form of the verb fix show examples them due to rapid society development. Company should cater people's demand, only in this way can costumers buy their products so they publicize more about this. I take a view that it would be a optimistic development. From a technology perspective company would invest much money in researching and developing new skills. The famous company Huawei, for example, they put more attention on the production of new goods. Research and development investment is the largest proportion of all. Constantly launch of new products with new technological function give Huawei a stable higher market position than others and a deeper development for the scientific skills. On the economic level, advertising of these things driven people to buy them, which can definitely contribute to not only the company but also the improvement of economics. Company should pay more consume tax on their high sales. Government is able to invest in public service such as schools,hospitals and so many,which lead to happier society. In conclusion,there is no doubt that the implementation of business have a positive effect on many aspects.