TOPIC: Nowadays, some people like to give help to the local community or provide people with direct help. Other people prefer to give money to national and international organizations. Discuss both methods and give your own opinion on which is better.

Volunteering and providing help are nowadays common practices among the communities.Few people prefer to extend help by directly fulfilling the needs by buying them what they need.On the other,hand few others prefer to provide help as money.It is agreed that it's a best practice to help them directly. To commence with,providing help directly is more satisfactory compared to helping through money as direct help ensures that the person has received the help. For instance,buying clothes for the poor on the roadside ensures that the help is been received and provides satisfaction to us.Whereas when the same is provided as money then we fail to see them wearing the clothes, hence making us unsatisfied. There might be possibilities that the money is being used for some illegal activities. But the food or the clothes that are bought for them may not be misused. On the other hand,giving help to local communities through money is always possible only through big organisations.Not all organizations remain transparent to helpers about showcasing the reach of their contributions. In addition to this,there is a possibility that the money is utilised by the authorities who help in managing these organizations which will be contradicting the ultimate goal of the helper. To conclude,the satisfaction of providing help is more when the contribution is directly compared to the money donation mode.It is definitely not satisfactory for the helper to find out that the money had been used by the authorities rather than extending help to the poor. Hence,I strongly agree with the help extended directly over the money mode.