New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays new technologies have brought many new ways of trading in the market which change the lifestyle of people. I totally agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. The most important reason is that there bring more convenience to the way of people's life because shoppers can buy products anytime and anywhere by using a mobile application which has many options and offers. As a result, people prefer to order goods from online services than go to shops. To explain this point, it is clearly seen in an urban society where there are working-age population mostly use e-commerce applications or websites to order whatever they need after working hours instead of going to the supermarket on their own in order to save their time and more convenient. Another reason is that buyers will not be limited by using domestic products. This is because consumers can choose any merchandise from worldwide, whereas in the past could not do like this. For instance, according to the latest survey by Bangkok University, it has been reported that 90% of customers on the biggest trading application in Thailand tend to order international products which are likely to be cheaper even there need to take a longer time. This observation would be the one reason to change buyer and seller's behaviour in marketing in the present world. In conclusion, new technologies would bring more convenient and extended market which lead to different the way of consuming of people such as shopping at home, use delivery service to pick up food and so on.