Spoken communication are more always powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that verbal communication is more effective than the written communication and it remains the most used style among the community. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and believe that it is the most important way to communicate between people because provides various obvious benefits. Firstly, the spoken form of communication is better for someone who lacks the ability to read and understand texts. In other words,the literacy of the person is not essential in spoken communication because it provides a complete understanding of communication delivered and there is a chance to make it more clear in case of doubts in the interpretation of words and ideas. Secondly, spoken communication is often considered more versatile as while speaking the emotions of the orator can be easily captured by the listener. Eyes mirror the soul and facial gestures can easily reflect whether the speaker is fake or genuine. Famous politicians and influencers around the world resort to this style of communication while conveying their thoughts. A passionate speech can arouse the emotions of the listeners. If we read history, we will read about brilliant orators who even brought about revolutions with the power of their fiery speeches. However, this style of communication does not always produce the desired result as while sorting out a misunderstanding in a face to face interaction, things may go out of control and people might end up deeply scarring an otherwise beautiful relationship. Spoken interactions are also not very suitable for conveying unpleasant messages. In conclusion, I strongly believe that verbal communication is more significant than other forms because it is saving- time and money and also it demands not the literacy of persons.