Some people think that the good entertainers are equally important to a society as scientist. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is believed by a few that excellent performers are as pivotal to the community as the researchers. Although the research scholars have been playing an essential role in developing new advanced technologies for the future, the importance of good artists is also not less. They fill colours to the life of people and bring smiles to their faces. Therefore, I agree with this notion and I will articulate some agreement points in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the importance of actors for society is that they make folks happy and help them to relax and laugh. To further corroborate the above view, in this cutting edge era, people tend to have a hectic and stressful schedule and performers not only provide shows to them but also provide relaxation and enjoyment to them. For instance, a comedy show in India named "Comedy Nights" always ranked first in Target Rating Points. It showed that folks enjoy the performance of actors who make them laugh. Another study also revealed that when the employees are more relaxed they perform better.A society is said to be advanced and smart only when each professional is treated equally. On the other hand, considering some viewpoints in favour of the aforementioned paragraph, the artists also helps in increasing the Gross Domestic Product of the country. For example, the entertainment industry in India shares more than 30 per cent of the Gross Domestic Product. Therefore, each profession is needed for the development of the nation. There should be a diversity of professionals in a country in order to make its economy strong. To conclude, it is irrefutable that scientists are pivotal for a nation to become more advanced; however, performers also play an important role in making the life of people joyful. Consequently, helps in enhancing the economic growth of a country. In my opinion, each and every field is crucial for the upliftment of society, whether it is a researcher or an actor.