Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education is always an important factor in improving people's lives quality. Some people think that the government should support the education expenses for people who desire to study. I completely agree with this statement. Therefore, the reasons for supporting this statement will be discussed. The government providing education fees for anyone can bring a variety of advantages to the students and society. Firstly, reduces inequality in society. For instance, in Germany, the government support the tuition fees for both domestic and international student. Moreover, a further benefit is that education will decrease the poverty rates, crime, and unemployment problems in society. In the fact that people will receive more opportunities to find a job that relates to their field of study resulting in a reduction of poverty. Therefore, highly accessible education improves the happiness and well-being of both students and their families in every nation around the world. In addition, Education improves the country. People's knowledge. Therefore, a country which has a highly efficient population will raise a positive aspect compared to a country in which the government does not pay adequate attention to the education of the population in every aspect. Education is very valuable for people In conclusion, there are clear that the benefit of free learning can improve not only the quality of the population's lives, and reduce society's problems but also develop the country in a better way. so, the government should support education fees for anyone who wants and if their countries have a good education, their countries will develop.