Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents have always played an important role in children's life. Some people believe that parents have an obligation to teach their kids how to be good people in society whilst some others don't. However, I do not completely agree with anything which should be taught by their mother and father.  In this essay, I will draw my arguments to support the aforementioned point of view. To begin with, on the one hand, everyone has known family's education is mainly significant for kids from nowadays. The reason why most people think about that is due to students go into the institution before, all scholars learn new knowledge from their parents. Besides, parents could give effective and immediate advice to children when they do not know how to deal with trouble things which they faced. Because of that, most children can easier learn how to be intelligent people in society. On the other hand, I totally agree with something that also can be learned through kinds of different courses in the school. There are many situations such as interpersonal interaction, communication skills that could only be understood when they are actually in the community. Therefore, no one could be learned everything from their own relative then without studying in school. In conclusion, I reiterate that youth should be taught social skills both by parents and institutes. By teaching basic skills to pupils through their parents is a great way, while do not represent they cannot learn it from schools. They should definitely be given a platform to learn it with traditional education.