People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In various countries around the world, more individuals prefer to become parents at elder age periods. While this can certainly offer an advantage, I believe that the drawbacks are of greater significance. The benefit of having juveniles at old age is to give fathers the chance to become financially prepared for this challenge. It is mainly because raising a family and taking care of it require being settled with proper housing and fair salaries. This may take years after graduation to be accomplished. For example, in the country I was born, couples married after their forties due to the poor economical conditions of the citizens. Therefore, it could be an advantage not to have offspring without being ready for such responsibility. Conversely, there are many disadvantages that can result from raising youngsters at older ages. Firstly, the parent will be old when their minors are growing. Hence, an age barrier could prevent having a healthy relationship between guardians and their offspring. To give a clear example to this, a sixty years old father can hardly understand the mind of thirteen years teenager. In addition, fathers might be at critical ages and it is not convenient for them to take care of newborns. Whereas, younger fathers and mothers can easily stay awake all night or act more actively with their kids. Consequently, it is not preferred to have kids after the forties. Another drawback is the fetal risk of giving birth to women after a certain life. Their bodies can be weaker and they might suffer many health issues during pregnancy. Therefore, it is extremely advisable for females to deliver before their thirties. To conclude, having children after certain ages might result in more stability. However, the cons of it are worth more considering because it can lead to fetal risks, besides, unmutual understanding between elder parents and their children.