Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent to do you agree or disagree.

Humans have the tendency of ruining things that benefits them, that is how they treat Mother Nature.Sapiens actions are adversely affecting the ecosystem resulting in deprivation of flora and fauna and vanishing of diverse species.In the following,paragraph I will try to explain the main reason behind this cause and possible solutions. The main reason behind the decreased biodiversity is overexploitation. Extreme hunting and fishing practice have made it difficult for species to reproduce which results in limited availability of animals and sometimes leads to the extinction of certain species, For example, Every weekend group of friends gather for fishing to spend some time together, since these activities are taking places in regular intervals it does not allow fishes to give birth to their offsprings, thus it affects the ecosystem and creates a loss of biodiversity. The possible solution for this cause is to apply visiting restrictions by the government.The government should take charge of such ponds where fishing is allowed and make it available to the general public once in 6 months this will provide more time for fishes and other animals to reproduce which may result in an increased number of their breed. For instance, Dubai miracle garden have a diversity of flowers and since it has limited opening months It provides enough time for other plants and flowers to grow around them which remain intact and extinction of a particular type in such cases is least to impossible. In conclusion, excessive hunting and fishing are one of the major reasons that result in loss of biodiversity, however this can be controlled if the government takes the matter in their own hand and set up some restrictions.