Caring for the children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In contemporary world, childcare is more important than other works of parents. A cluster of like-minded people voice that training courses of childcare are neccessry for today's parents due to lack of knowledge. However, i could not less agree on it owing to some reasons that would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are most of reasons why childcare is really crucial for mom and dad. The first and foremost reason is that parents are more busy because of work and busy sacdule thats why they do not have more time for childrens. Moreover, if they want to good health to childrens so they have to start childcare courses. As a result, childcare knowledge is more important for new mothers and fathers. childcare centers teach parents some easy way to recogonize about the feelings of budding minds. secondly, there is high reasons of illiteracy among mothers and fathers. Beacause they do know about how to feel about the babies feelings what they need. Furthermore, if they learn about childcare they can give good future to their babies. Learning centers will teach to themxome exercise about babies what kind of food good for their health. If childrens eat healthly food they can servive survive any hazards. For example, old parents know what kind of food they need and crucial for them but nowadays parents need more knowledge about childcare as well as they can learn about the traditions of our roots. To conclude, childcare classes is boon for parents beacuse it is really good for them they can enhance their knowledge about childfrens children. I am firmly agree with this statement