Schools have limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be sent on good teachers, while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Educational institutional needs to spend money on effective way. some say that money should be sent in the proper way such as hiring quality teachers. Others think that it should be spent on buying school equipment. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the quality of teaching methods is an essential factor these days. Therefore, academy management should be hired for updated teachers as well as having better knowledge. Taking academies from India for example, they are hired for efficient, knowledge professionals, as a result, most of the Indian students get employment opportunity from western countries, what I mean by this, a quality of teachers can only make the best scholars. Hence, this institution should be allocated more money to good professors, thus, they would be worked more interesting and with pleasure. On the other hand, an institution must have all equipment related to study purposes such as a computer lab and science lab. The management should be bought more and more these kinds of resources for improving students skills and knowledge. For instance, most of the western countries schools have changed the normal classroom from the modern which is the smart classroom. In addition, the management should be arranged an internet facility in all classrooms for students can learn more. To conclude, schools should be sent more capital on hiring good professors, at the same time, academy equipment and machinery is the most essential for nowadays. In my opinion, about this, these both are is the unavoidable because these two are must need for pupils when they are studying. I hope these both factors look like two eyes, both are most significant.