Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they got on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

These days, more and more people taking their's loved ones overseas for professional trips, due to they miss them,family members. This trend has positives as well as negatives. This essay discusses both sides, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, taking a spouse and the infant on the business trip is the best idea for always together every time. What I mean by this, in these days, a working person does not have much more time to spend with their's families, especially as a businessman, therefore, it is the best idea to join together. For example, in the recent articles report that 78% of trade person has succeeded when they are taking to their's loved ones. In addition, this can lead to gaining more knowledge and different cultural backgrounds. Turning to the other side of this argument is that, it can be affected that children's academic performance because whenever children's parents go on business trips. For instance, the Melbourne Times of articles said that, In 80% of the pupils have failed in their's final exam, due to going to professional tours with their's parents often. In addition, this can lead to affect the education, as well as the child, do not give more attention to studies because they will be focused on enjoyment and amusement. This is not a positive improvement for the infant's future. To conclude, certainly, this trend has equal positives and negatives, Personally I think, this is a positives improvement, taking families on trade tours is the best plan for will not miss the families, always together with our's loved ones. I hope every business person should be taken with to their's spouse and child whenever they will go overseas.