Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals hold the thought that the government must cut the funds to the arts and culture in order to spend it elsewhere. I strongly believe that the men in charge must allocate enough funds to improve the artwork. It is granted that the government should focus and give priority to welfare projects like uplifting the health care facilities and education. But it does not mean that it should be at the cost of cutting the funds to the arts and culture. First and foremost, our heritage and traditions must be shown to the youngsters and also to the people who live abroad. This will happen only after paying attention to values and fine arts. To educate the younger generation, cinematic movies must be created, and information must be added to students' books. To attract foreigners, derelict buildings and historical flats should repair or even rebuild. plus, preparing manuals in live languages can help people better understand our lifestyles in the past. Second, our nation customs is appealing to other folks from different parts of the world. In the other words, devoting money to this section will give revenue to the politicians by attracting tourists. For example, Turkey provides tourists with historical, natural, and modern sights. Moreover, many hotels and restaurants were built by the authorities years ago for settling tourists and entertaining them. To sum up, I would argue that spending money on crafts and cultures is not the first priority but it is a need. Above all, it prohibits teenagers from losing their identity. Further, we can learn many things and experiences from the past which can be used to create our future. lastly, it expands tourism which is a source of high incomes and profits.