As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Technology is widely used and is available everywhere. Having a computer has been one of the minimum requirements when studying and there is a notion that the role of the teacher will disappear immediately from the classroom. In my opinion, though it is establishing, that may not be successful as the domain knowledge is not the only thing which has to gain from a teacher; there are a lot of manners, disciplines, and conventions to get. In this essay, I'm going to elaborate on two sides and convince you why I stand out saying schoolmasters can never be disregarded. On the one hand, children are heavily using computers, tabs, mobile phones for their educational purposes because with the pandemic situation all over the world, kids are compelled to be online and succeed themselves with the help of their parents more than college instructors. For instance, my son who is learning in pre-school will be taught by his teachers in zoom meetings and I have to follow up with him at working always. The involvement of me and the computer has been the most tenacious facts, while he is learning. But through my experience, it could say that the way he gets is completely different from what if he stayed at school. That is why I would declare that schoolmasters can never be lost. On the other hand, students will feel more comfortable working with teachers at schools because they are given special training on how to work with youngsters. For example, whenever a kid trying to make a tale with his parents and computer, it will encourage him to become bad to worst. Moreover, the child may feel very uncomfortable and disappointed. When he is doing it with his teacher, he will be able to get that within seconds promptly than ever. Although the computer has all the resources online, it is not with the appropriate human resource. Therefore more students are getting rid of studying online nowadays. In conclusion, even though the advancements of technology have become more crucial currently, it has been a controversial topic that whether the teachers can be replaced by them and in this essay, I have successfully argued both sides and convinced my perspective clearly.