Life now is better than 100 years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over a decade has argued about whether life now is better than 100 years ago. It is undeniable that many people seem to like what we live in the previous period due to some old-style culture and societies. Despite when time changes, many things have been entirely different from the previous 100 years. The following paragraph will be discussing my perspective on this argument. Therefore, the conclusion has been reaching. From my point of view, I entirely agree with the statement because of this modern era. Technology has improved over time. If we compare mobile phones in the last era, it has made our life better than before. We will see that in present-day mobile phones play a crucial role in many ways. We prefer the mobile phone. In contrast to the previous generation, we had to write a letter to contact the other. Moreover, not only for the technical side but also, it is changed in the societies. For example, some cultures have been developed for the modern-day to make it more suitable for the people in this period. It makes varieties of culture interested, for other people to come and studies how it changes over the times. In summary, I strongly agree with the statement that life is better than 100 years ago because humans always want to improve their life to be easier than before. It makes them more attractive in the modern-day and makes us want to go back and observe how they developed from the original ones.