one world government is better than national government. do the benefits outweigh disadvantages

There are tremendously controversial notions heating a debate over the fact that whether the redeeming features brought by the federal world government can outweigh their counterparts. Although everything has its own undeniable pros and cons, I particularly believe that it can do more good than harm. Without a shadow of a doubt, this phenomenon can be immensely beneficial to society to some extent, especially in terms of environmental issues and humans’ equality.Obviously, of the great myriad of problems that humans have to address these days, environment-related ones stand above in importance. Should the whole world not build up one government putting their focus on eradicating them, there will be no real difference in the progress since the developed nations currently have a tendency to dispose of their toxic waste such as rudimentary technologies to other developing ones. Besides, although there are adequate sources of merchandise for people all over the world to consume, a wide range of people living in undeveloped nations, in fact, can not get access to them. The distribution of vaccine in this Covid 19 pandemic can be cited as a valid example under this circumstance. While those living in the USA possess sufficient doses to be injected the third time, being vaccinated for the first time is still a dream for those in other parts of the world. Thus, people should consider thoroughly this approach in order to make progress in the situation. While the desirable merits brought by it are widely acknowledged, it is unwise if its negative impacts are miserably neglected. Clearly, because of the fundamental distinctions in traditional conventions, political perceptions as well as religious beliefs, mingling all categories of people can be a daunting task for the rulers to maintain peace and prevent unwanted conflicts, including both verbal and nonverbal ones. To exemplify, it is clear to observe that even the North and the South Korea can not be under the homogenous leaders despite their relatively similar traditions, let alone the globe. To sum up, one world government can act as a precursor for humans to deal with a flood of threatening problems. However, people ought to make use of it in an appropriate strategy to avoid its detrimental influences.