Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People often argue that having a successful life depends on a university career while others believe it is not important to have a degree to live a wealthy life. This essay will discuss both views. However, I believe a person with an education career could bring his life to another level. On the one hand, people who joined university and studied hard throughout their lives have the opportunity to be successful. To make it clear having a degree will save people time and energy and it is an easy way to earn money and provide a home and education and all life needs for themself and their families. For example, if someone does not have a degree or does not get an education in his life. He or she will suffer to live a normal life. For these reasons, I believe it is crucial for people to join universities and earn a degree. On the other hand, some people have an opinion that a degree is no longer an important thing to have to be a successful person and have a wealthy life in modern days because of the new technology. With these devices and the internet, people can produce a show or open an account in Tiktok and be an influencer as a result more views can make money so they will have income which is by the way high enough for them to pay the bills and take care of themselves and their families. In conclusion, some people would prefer to study to get permanent job and live their life while others think an education is not a vital element to have a good life in modern life. I strongly believe a degree could ensure for people a happy and successful life.