In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write at least 250 words

For the past ten years, an evolution in technology has brought everything at a single click. People, therefore, argue that the use of traditional reading ways will become obsolete as a variety of content is available online and even free of cost. will it come to an end? I believe it will and for two key reasons that online reading will occupy less space and will have easy access. Online reading has led us to a new era, where keeping lots of books and having a library will not be required to get knowledge of literature, science and technology. Since a computer or mobile phone will only be a necessity, people will not require extra space in their home for it and space can be used for other purposes. In India, for instance, the population is ever-growing and definitely, in future, there will going to be a shortage of land. Moreover, along with less equipment requirement, it is also providing fast access to content. Another aspect of the agreement is the availability of the information conveniently, irrespective of location and time of the day. Because of technology enhancement, internet availability and affordable gadgets world have become smaller. For example, families are teaching children to operate smart devices, which are capable of showing interesting topics to study as per their age with just a simple voice command. Hence, there will be a next -generation who will not be dependable on the physical form of information. In conclusion, indeed, recent development in the field of online content creation has made the world think about adapting to new ways. Though information will be available in the comfort of the sofa and need only a small device, it will possibly replace conventional reading.