Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Recently, sharing documents in study or business is a matter of great concern for scientists and company owners worldwide. While some people claim that this idea should be encouraged, I strongly oppose this because it is meaningful in the development of humans. On the one hand, keeping information privately contributes to the development of consumption and science studying. Obviously, sharing useful data freely enables many people to utilize those for their personal purpose. Consequently, it is hard to promote discovery and exploring mysterious problems or phenomena occurring in our lives. Besides, particularly in manufacturing, if no shared freely documents, counterparts must invest finance and workforce in researching newly updated products. As a result, this leads to the appearance of high quality and convenient goods which can meet the needs of global consumers. On the other hand, I am convinced that revealing substantial valuable information for free is supported for several reasons regarding economy and creativity. It is noteworthy that a large amount of free published documents play an essential role for scientists in the world. Universally, international researchers rely on previous studies to upgrade their studies, hence, they can save substantial time and finance in the workplaces when relying on free old data to enhance going on. Moreover, publishing statistics provides references for scientists to create new ways that bring higher productivity for users. For instance, in the covid 19, a Hungarian women scientist revealed the formula of vaccine Pfizer, hence, enabling global citizens to approach vaccines widely and rapidly. In brief, those above-mentioned evidences support me to believe that people should publish research information. As a researcher, I desire numerous science studies to be applied in real life.