Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

There is no doubt that when dream is strong, nothing is impossible. When the desire is weak failure is for sure. I completely agree with this statement failure is proof that the desire wasn't strong enough. Analyzing the throrough preparion and a tough intention to get seccess access will prove this. Firsly First, it is important to set a tough intention to be succeed because when the purpose is clear, a set of procedure and hard work will result in achievement. Alone performing and following steps can not persue the destination eventhough an aspiration is shaky. Furthermore, there is a saying practice makes man perfect, so does apply here when there is clear goal, one should take proper steps such as research, plan and practice and finally get success. For example, if some one wants to win dance a competation they should set their high level of interest on dance, and take necessary steps towards competition. Secondly, when in the many attempt was not sufficient to realize the aim, it is understandable that the purpose was not strong enough to achieve. A deficient preferences does not attract positive energy so it lead to failure. A neglated wish never be gained despite of series of effort and time investment. For instance, an individual who want to be a doctor but his is not well intented to served people instead he was just in love writing 'doctor' word infront of his name led him to practice less and eventually, he fail Change the form of the verb failed show examples the final exam. In conclusion, in my opinion, despite of enough practice and process, a fancy intention can not be achieve since the failure is the symbol of inferior desire. Thus whne we have a well intended craving this will come true no matter what exercises and how much money and time have to invest.