Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantage and disadvantage of it.

The importance of using mobile phones by kids which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will explicate its advantage and disadvantage in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the uses of mobile phones would be extremely beneficial for the education life.To explicate it,it is essential equipment for the children to solve complex problems in studies. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that offspring could be attached to worldwide knowledge by Google and Twitter. For,example research by Oxford University states that most of the students are using mobile phones for their study purpose. Needless to,say all these merits stand in a good Stead. On the other hand,there are some pitfalls that are negative in these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of the trend but one of the most alarming ones is that using smartphones affects teenagers grades at school.To explain it, children use mobile phones for social media such as Instagram and Snapchat which could adversely affect their studies. Besides unlimited uses of mobile phones are really dangerous for the brain.It could stop the growth of the brain. For instance, a survey was conducted by WHO found that 80% of students spending time with cell phones which are very harmful to children's health. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Include all the mobile phones are a helpful gadget for children's education life,unlimited uses of mobile phone could adversely affect the body brain and study of kids.