in many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Several countries across the world are encountering a climb in an elderly population. The majority of developed countries are included the aged more than 30% compared to the whole population. Due to the considerable amount of proportion of the aged is demonstrate the fundamental of the public health system is definitely effective. Nevertheless, the surge in the elderly consequently has a variety of pros and cons against society. To begin with, An individuals become elderly people, The body system will be changed away from young people, such as their muscle injuries after exercise is not able to recover fast as the same as youngsters. Therefore, some companies deem this situation to be a great opportunity to develop a specific product in order to provide the older people. For instance, food supplement is the one product that most of the elderly need to take almost every day due to the majority of the older people often lacking necessary vitamins or some substance which is its body cannot make the substance by itself. So, there is a chance to catch the elderly market which is able to make a dramatic profit from it. On the other hand, The surge in the aged will be a consequence issue. In each country that has not prepared a plan to support the situation would be considered a problem against the healthcare system. For example, some elderly cannot feed themself because their muscle is not strong as the same as young people. Government should be raised the budget to invest in a significant number of authorities responsible for taking care of older people. to sum up, I strongly believe that Increasing life expectancy will be brought a benefit that outweighs its drawbacks. however, authorities should be considered the pros and cons together and prepare a plan to resolve the problem.