Some people think that economy progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors,do you think are most important?

Since the dawn of modern technology, statistics have been gathered to compare the success rates of various countries. This is a predictable turnabout, being the result of a need in human nature. Many believe that the economy is the greatest means to measure this. However, there are many important factors that have to be considered such as education, happiness and stability in improvement which is the most significant one from the writer's point of view. To begin with, one major aspect of the modern world is the education level which one holds. It is clear that education is the most significant contributor to the progress which can be made. For instance, it can be seen that the progress of the USA has been on the same trend as the expansion of their educational facilities. However, it has to be considered that many students will leave a country after their graduation. This factor renders the education system less effective which reduces the importance of this point. On a separate note, advancements in tech have made room for the quantified measurements of some mental aspects. One of the most well-known examples of such stats is the happiness level that many establishments are recording. If these numbers are studied correctly, it can result in a good estimation of the quality of life that people have. While that is correct, many other factors play a role in a person's feeling of contentment in life, for example, the culture of local people or the belief system. As a result, the element mentioned cannot be the defining aspect. Lastly, recent studies have been targeting a compound aspect named growth stability. It should not be overlooked that growth is the main goal of humanity. The more surges people see through their lifetime, the more intrigued they feel to go on. Whilst this stands true, Earth can only facilitate so much gain during a short span. This means that the advancement of a country is entangled with many environmental aspects as well. All of the mentioned points produce the named factor. Consequently, this includes a number of key elements that must be considered. In conclusion, although there are many factors that can be considered in today's world, most of them do not paint the whole picture resulting in a misinterpretation instead of a clear understanding. Between all these, I firmly believe that growth stability is the most suitable one.