Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. While some people argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. From my point of view both perspectives are reasonable and acceptable. Base on my knowledge, some people choose to accept the bad consequence after they had tried so hard, as they believe something good will happen for brighten up their next day. They knew that they always learn something along the way. For example, the student who graduated with a regular degree, not a profession's degree, might feel pressure to find their suitable job. Despite after they got a job they might found their friend who got the first class honour in profession's degree working at the same place as them too. Beside that, the state also mentioned that it is better to try and improve such situations. I believe the reason why people think that way is because they feel unsatisfied with the result and worry about situation will become worse if they do not do so. So, they just keep trying harder no matter how bad situation they faced is. For instance, a Korean director "Bon Jung Ho" he directed so many Hollywood films before the Oscar winner movie, Parasite. Finally, he succeed his dream to brought a Korean film on international stage. In conclusion, I strongly suggest that everyone need to act both perspectives according to situations. The main important thing when facing a problem is to analyse the problem then you decide how to react it it. If you need sometimes to embrace those broken pieces in you, do it. After that you will move on strongly than never before.