It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age .punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree whit this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is argued that learn and teach to adolescent for choice between right and wrong when they adult is more necessary in the future but the fact that how to illustrate it with punishment or not and is it useful or not, that is a serious point of contention.in this essay about how to forfeiture and what is the effect about it and is it necessary or not. Many parents and teacher believe that torture help to us for bright teaching and train children. But it is important how to beat them. Sometimes maybe abuse has a negative reaction. For,example corporal discipline may lead to children feeling frustrated and lose their self-confidence. on the contrary some abuse is useful and it can reveal to children about their mistakes. for,example deprives them of the foods and toys like them or reduce hours of watching television or use the computer, tablet or cellphone. We know that the effect of punishment depends on the personalized of the infant. teacher and parents must be taken care of the severity of the punishment because It has more effect. Firstly one of the reasons the youngster tend to addicted is the improper trial. Secondly they will have aggressive personalities in the future and finally they do not like to go to school and hate the lessons and learning in their life. In,conclusion punishment help adults to find the best way in our life but we don’t forget how to do it so that children have a positive reaction and realize their mistakes and do not repeat that.