In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

It is indisputable that in some countries around the world, people tend to expect the improvement of life. This essay will show the positive effects and also some drawbacks of the development, but its positive effects are much more considerable. The main advantage of this development is that it helps improve the quality of life in terms of healthcare and convenience. On the healthcare aspect, if life expectancy increases, then it experiences the same thing. As the development in healthcare, people illness will be reduced; therefore human lifespan will be increased. The longer lifespan gives us more time to spend with our family and also to enjoy our life. On another aspect, as our life becomes more convenient such as transportation and services. For example, we can travel anywhere easily and live in more service and entertainment. Therefore, there are more supermarkets, banks, theatres, etc. built to keep up with people's life demands. On the contrary, as life expectancy is increasing, the budget that government should provide also rise. This problem will not affect much to some rich countries. But it can be a considerable disadvantage to most poor countries. For example, to have more budget, the government make their citizen paid high taxes. And this leads to their struggles to find jobs in order to earn more money. In conclusion, people's expectation of life improvement has lots of positive effects, although there is one disadvantage which might be not a problem if the government have proper solutions. This is also an important step to evolve our life.