Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news events. Do you think advantages of this out weighs the disadvantages?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalized world is the Internet. Few citizens use social platforms to keep in connecting with other citizens and new events. There are both benefits and drawbacks to this notion. Howbeit, I am of the opinion that the advantages/disadvantages of social news outweigh the disadvantages.I will delineate the rationales in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, let me commence by stating, the most preponderant aspect associated with that, there are compelling reasons, why population are favouring that, it is very useful to keep in contact with family members, relatives and friends. Firstly, Nowadays, the community are going out of the country for their higher education so it is very advantageous to keep in feeling with family through social news. For instance, now my cousin is studying in Canada for further education so he always calls me every Sunday through WhatsApp. It is very helpful for him because in Canada no one our family member is living there therefore, we can touch by the videocall. It is possible because of social media. Secondly, If parents go for their work or job then through social media parents can talks with their children in worktimes. Parents can work with the relaxation. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that, At presents days, people use social media in the wrong way. From the, internet society can stalk anybody and it is very dangerous for their personal life. For illustrate, On Instagram,apps people can see any photos and any biodata of that person, If any person hacks that account and all this is possible because of social media. Moreover, when family keep in touch through social media those people can not interact with others in real soul and the emotion with that crowd is no more. In reality, life emotion is very strong and better than social media emotion. In-Network media, mostly news events or news can be fake because in social media any people write anything and it's wrongs news. In conclusion, all in, all to amalgamate all the points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, social media is very useful in everyone life. some people can use it in a wrong way and its disadvantages to their life. I think that it is boon social media allows people to update and connect with their relatives and surrounding people.