Some university student want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subjects. Other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to study for a qualification. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Growing interest in subjects in university has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, some opine that university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects but others hold the view that it is more important to give all their time and attention to study for a qualification. This essay will explore both views and then my personal opinion will be suggested. It is pointed out that university students want to acquire about other modules in addition to their main module. Proponents of this argument suggest that an expansion in academic knowledge occurs. This is because students take part in additional subjects' classes and are more likely to master a wide range of academic education compared to those who focus on main subject. What is more, a majority of companies extremely prefer those who learn various subjects as equited abundant knowledge. This, therefore, brings about to gain good job opportunity for their future career. Nevertheless, some opponents insist that devoting students ' time and attention to study for a qualification is more significant. although the difficulties of focusing on specific subject cannot be overlooked, students highly experience advantages. A pertinent example of this is that they are required to concentrate on specific module studies without distruption disrupting other modules. This obviously leads them to invest sufficient time and effort and this in turn encourages to an improvement in academic performances. To recapitulate, I believe that university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subject, because an expansion in academic knowledge occurs and a majority of companies extremely prefer those who learn various subjects. Thus, university students should be strive to study additional subjects and then they would be hired a better condition of job