the past people used their free time more better as compare to nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the whole world runs like metro and we all are a part of it. Many people are just busy with their work and not able to manage their time, while in earlier decades public knows what they are doing and how to manage time for that. In my perspective people who,aged our grandparents had better time management techniques and I completely support that phenomenon. This essay will elaborate on why earlier people were good at management of time compare to current era people. In the first, Early aged people have less workload compared to now. In other,words people of few decades before people were doing work only which are enough for themselves and for their family. The student also managed their time for their school and other extra activities time. For Instance, Earlier Farmers do farming in the daytime or the less than that and in other times they do the rest of the household work and other works and are able to spend enough time with family. In addition to it, earlier decades were not that much expensive for what they need to work more to earn more. In current time education, hospitality, food all are too much expensive and for that person need to do more work, and not able to handle their schedule. Taking the USA as an example where many people do overtime and work for more days and get messed with their schedule for other works and activities. In conclusion, I support the method of time management of early aged people who handle it better compared to today’s people who just messed up their schedule arrangement.