People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, it has been observed that individuals typically restrain any modifications in their day to day lives. Apparently, their comfort zone is one of the primary reasons behind it. This essay will discuss how this could result as an obstacle in their success, followed by how motivation can play a vital role in getting rid of this trouble. First and foremost, most people do not wish to abandon their comfort zone. Consequently, they become habitual in their typical lifestyles in such a way that it could lead to an obstacle in their success. In other words, success can be achieved by great hard work that demands necessary changes in our routine lifestyles. For example, if a person wants a fit body, he needs to change his regular eating habits and may have to do exercise that he never did beforehand. Motivation is the best solution that can help one to overcome this concern. Society can make efforts to modify its current habits only when it is highly motivated towards its objectives. Besides, the more motivation, the more the chances of success. For instance, during an international gaming event, it was found that most of all the winners had told that high motivation by their coach was the only reason that they could work hard and finally won that match. In conclusion, although one's natural desire not to make essential changes in their lives leads to obstructing their success, it can be fixed by motivation which helps them encourage towards their goals and make them embrace the required changes in their lives.