Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means, others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

" Computer games lead several demerits to young people ", said critics. In contrast, some people accept that PC games can improve children in several terms such as cognitive, social, and interested. Kids are always prohibited from playing games because adults believe that there are a lot of consequences if their offsprings become addicted, especially being aggressive people. Playing online games with friends, it is commonly seen that young people, particularly teens, say rude words while playing due to the fact that they are going to lose points. Due to this, many parents are worried that will their kids become offensive people, and have fragile emotions, in the worst case is depression.,, Moreover in some cases, youngster pester their parents to purchase them the game items which is quite high. Subsequently, young people will not learn how to accumulate money. Indeed, the disadvantages of computer game addiction do not only bring fewer terolances but also myopia. Currently, we can apparently see that more than half of students wear glasses. The academician reveals that the major factor is from spending too much time in front of screens. Unfortunately, there are long term effects, which are eyes diseases and vision issues. On the other hand, there are several boons in playing games. Interestingly, some categories of games, such as puzzles or quiz, assist in improving kids the cognitive skills, particularly in mathematics, because they have to solve the problems in order. Additionally, famous in teens, survival PC games such as PubG or Counter Strikes also create good friendships. These games require teamwork, so kids can learn how to brainstorm to achieve their goals and acknowledge other ideas. Interestingly, they can join the E-Sport competition, which offers a massive amount of prizes such as money or undergraduate scholarships. For,example my friends who are talented in computer games, won the first prize and conceived the scholarships at the IT program at the college. To summarise, in my opinion, enjoying PC games does not bring consequences to children a lot of parents have a limit for them, for,example restricted times. Furthermore, guardians should encourage what they like because computer games create them education, friendship,and career.