Some people think that the government should knock down old building and make way for new building Do you agree or disagree

Owing to fascinating development in the field of construction there at times is visible a huge disparity in buildings that are old and new hence some people come up with an argument that the government should knock down old buildings to allow the construction of new ones the idea does seem modern yet upon deeper thought is not feasible and disagree with it To commence with knowing down the building and construction new ones at a given time is not at all possible at any place whatsoever the old coexist with the new a building is usually designed to last 1000 years and to tear it down when all it need it is a little maintenance is a waste of precision money that can be used for all other kind of infrastructure development also some parts of the city the Heritage location preserving which is mandatory of us if we wish to take pride in our culture and traditions they are walk in museum of life gone past the beauty complexity of which is there for us to appreciate and learn from Fruthermore is not always possible to predict that the current design of building will pass the test of time and remain equally acceptable and efficient in future all in all a small proportion of old buildings may be risky or may not be fit for today lifestyle in terms of comfortable and can be there for razed to the ground There Is no doubt That a time old structure need a lot more maintenance that the comfort they provide for us or with the grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples of the city come to be on location which make circulation of traffic difficulties in the case the old certainly should make place for new so that space can be better utilised and we can save the human and material resource that need to the spent on endless maintenance tasks To conclude To simply no knock old buildings and build new ones is not a good idea according to me I think it is the mockery of the concept of development