Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that a large amount of time is spent on learning about some faculties, whereas other aspects of education such as taking useful abilities need to be paid equal attention,Personally I tend to agree with the former. For one thing, there is a wide range of skills in the school curriculum, which consists of mathematics, physics, chemistry and other practical skills that pupils can learn from the earliest day of their academic process and by doing so they can acquire a lot of information not only in terms of their studies, but also some of these lessons including scientists involve plenty of experiments, which can enhance students' ability not only in theory, but also in practice, which is really valuable because some learners may end up finding new methods that can benefit society on the whole. For another thing, owing to the fact that nowadays education institutions are better-equipped and can take advantage of the latest technology, so they are able to provide educators with miscellaneous types of extra-curricular activities, which can be usable in their future. For instance, they learn how to use computers in the best way possible, and due to living in the computerized age, it seems that learning in this field would be as practical as technical courses. Additionally, we cannot deny the fact that the only reason that our life has changed is because of taking advantage of learning these facts in our education system not just by learning practical skills. In conclusion, even though learning about other necessary abilities may seem to be required, I tend to proponent of this view that learning about facts is as essential as other items.