Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and academic word. Others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that is an excellent idea to share knowledge and discover things, such as science and business as well as the academic world. These days, many people and companies are contributing to data and information, even selling their knowledge. The majority of people agree with this viewpoint and others wrestle with it. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and give my viewpoint. On the one hand, believing that it is a worthy action can be so beneficial, because the standard of life will be increased from all walks of life. In fact, people can be useful to each other provided that they don’t bear in mind themselves only. For example, if companies in different parts of fields such as business and science also the academic world share data as far as they can, they will grow briskly together. On the other hand, many believe that it is better to be reserved in sharing information due to having rivals. In other words, some data and information are too worthy to share, in fact, scientists and business companies also academic worlds have some opponents and in this case, they may be bankrupt or fall behind, so they prefer to preserve their vital data. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, you need to weigh up both points of view. But eventually, it seems to me that it is better to share your information fairly so that your comfort zone is not compromised, otherwise your profits may be compromised.