In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. What is the cause? What can be done to deal with this.

Youngsters are likely to explore something new such as illegal activities. Obviously, the rate of crimes that are being committed by teenagers is really huge. There are several reasons why they are doing that. To illustrate, Curiosity and toxic relationship aspects are becoming the biggest issues as to why they act like criminals. In the end, the governments should handle this issue with proper restrictions and policies for teenagers. Today, the curiosity of teenagers is influenced by the crime rate so they are usually trying something new and likely to share it with their friends. Particularly, they are not worried about breaking the rule for their curiosity. For example, someone who is interested in drugs will buy and collect them to transfer to others. As a result, it will produce a bad habit and create a toxic relationship among adolescents. Finally, a bad habit activity is a root cause for being criminals. On the other hand, governments should be involved to protect and decrease the crime rate among adolescents. Clearly, creating strict policies and procedures will save teenagers from doing bad habits. The government must take action against young people, if they are doing bad habits. However, this condition needs to be supported by parents and teachers. Consequently, their roles as a mentor are needed by young people. To sum up, curiosity is becoming the most significant factor in the criminal rate that is done by teenagers. Strict policies and procedures might be the best solution for tackling this problem.