In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

These days, few countries are witnessing a rise in the median weight of their citizens followed by a decline in well-being and physical fitness. One of the major influential factors is everyone are liking fried foods rather than home food. One possible solution to this is making them understand its effects over a long time on themselves. To begin with, there are few major factors that are causing the fat to surge especially in developing countries. Firstly, Quick bites are the most common cause. Nowadays, there are a plethora of options available however which are not healthy. Moreover, people are still driven towards it. Owing to the fact that, everyone loves it even after knowing its effects on fitness is the biggest contributor. Secondly, many of these dishes are deep-fried in high-fat oil. Consequently, it started spiking the blood cholesterol which is also a contributor. For instance, KFC is an apt example in this scenario. Due to the fact that it provides only crispy dishes which many presume savoury made it to be the biggest seller. To sum up, bad food habits play a major role in body fitness. On the other hand, children getting addicted to these at a very young age. Primarily, it is being done in fast-moving cities where parents could not spend ample dedication towards cooking healthy meals. Next, children too are loving it without any complaints. In addition to it, they are available in a great number of varieties. As a result, though changes are not instant they act similar to the slow poison which would have a drastic effect at a certain point. To illustrate this further, carbonated soft drinks which have high amounts of sugar get accumulated in the body and begin fluctuating body sugar levels. Subsequently, has a significant impact on the weight of individuals and their well-being as well. To summarize, the drastic changes in health, fitness and weight of an individual are due the life style they are preferring. It can be developed by consuming healthy home cooked food, avoiding carbonated dinks and fried dishes. Though these changes are small, their advantages will be great.