Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

These days, many people state that the best way to connect different individuals in terms of age and cultural background is music. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement above. This essay will discuss the topic and give reasons as follows. First and foremost, music brings people together as it is a popular method of recreation after work or school. For many years, music has served as a powerful influence factor, enabling the development of globalisation and altering into the world today. This is obvious as in respite, typically in the afternoon or at weekends, kids and adults alike often hang out at karaoke with a view to meeting new friends and share their personal melody. Also, during some formal occasions such as Tết or Christmas, adults and teenagers would hang out to share their favourite music with one another at concerts. In addition, melody performances during holidays attract diverse audiences, which helps to unite different social classes. Many kinds of music have attracted various citizens and foreigners. For instance, ultimately promotes cultural significance. Secondly, music is a universal language of communicating and showing emotions, as well as a way of exchanging cultures. In prehistoric times, our ancestors sang songs whenever families gathered around the fireplace. It was a moment for all members to share emotions and experiences with the younger generations. Besides that, they also paid tribute to many past soldiers through the form of music. Last but not least, there are collaborative music projects which encourage cultural understanding. Vietnam is one of the primary examples with the popular song called "Bac Bling". It is a project created through collaboration between national music groups and local corporations that aims to serve and educate people about the cultural heritage in Vietnam. In conclusion, music fosters the unifying of many individuals as it encourages mutual respect for domestic traditions and attracts people through annual concerts.