Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, sày that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of sports facilities which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is beneficial,while others reject the notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years, in my opinion, is sports are important for stay healthy but other factors are also considered, this essay will further be elaborated on views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first foremost reason behind this is that,if health is gone,everything is gone. A number of people think that sports activities play a crucial role in today's life. A large number of Sports facilities are a good solution to increase Public Health people can do exercise in their house.For,instance everyone can push-ups and pull up in their home and another striking benefit in this regard is that sports reduce the risk of obesity and heart disease categorically discussing. However,there are many pitfalls which I negate these arguments by stating that making sports facilities in each Street and residential area can have a bit effect on public health this can not encourage. People to do exercise are lonely. Besides gyms and fitness clubs are expensive so people from all sorts source of economic conditions. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach a conclusion the benefits of sports and other factors are instrumental indeed., Nevertheless its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.