Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the purpose of enhancing the quality of life, certain people assume that going abroad to occupy is better. Nevertheless, there are also many people who have a perspective that no place could compete with their homeland as a place to live. This essay will discuss different perceptions regarding living locations with the aim of upgrading the life standard. Every country has their own uniqueness such as the unwritten rules that are created by locals’ habits toward certain things, and this has affected the opportunities for the people who live there. Part of the society is already satisfied with the means of living their country provided. They have worked in a supporting environment, a lovely and warm house to live in, and surrounded by family and friends. Therefore, moving to other countries has never crossed their minds. For example, Rafi Ahmad is still living in his home country because he succeeded in being the most influential actor and presenter in Indonesia. His successful in the entertainment industry has made him the person of Indonesian citizen would look up to. Moreover, the government would collaborate with Rafi Ahmad to smoothen the critical national messages to the citizens. Therefore, it must be hard for Rafi Ahmad to leave his place of birth. However, a few people might feel they belong somewhere else because they could not find their interests and chances in their home country. For example, it is hard to get an occasion if you are graduating from a specific major such as science and technology in Indonesia. Thus, people who have those majors would rather live abroad with the purpose of continuing their studies or living there because they are able to work in their related major which improves their quality of life. A comfortable place of living depends on the perspective and the aim of every person. Some people would rather leave their homeland to upgrade their lives. On the other hand, some people are satisfied living in their home country, so they would not be leaving it.