The news is an important source of knowledge for all of us about the world, especially in this era of technology. Journalists are mainly responsible to bring this news to us but not all of them are true to their responsibilities and ethics. How much can we trust the journalists? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

As can be seen, almost every piece of news we see today originally comes from the journalist's reports. However, there is still some news that we could not 100% rely on them as there are some behind the scenes over this news. Therefore, we should really rely on the journalists who brought the news from actual sources and do not report any biased information about the news. First of all, we know that not all journalists give the right information to the public, for some of the information they gathered are not reliable and invalidated. In addition, the information they report is sometimes based on their investigation, which makes the viewers misunderstand. For example, a journalist from a TV channel reported that lemonade juice creates more immunity for the covid-19 disease. However, a doctor announced that this news is fake. Furthermore, there are many other journalists reporting biased information, due to the influences by the other people behind the scene, such as celebrities, politicians, or millionaires. For instance, during the crime scene of the death of a Thai actress, the journalists tried to lie to the audiences that she died from the overdose of barbiturates drugs; however, when time passes by, the same news was being reported again that she was murdered. In conclusion, we can see that not all news around us are 100% correct due to the error information gained by the journalists. Moreover, there are some famous people behind the scenes that pay extra money for these journalists for concealing their falses.