it is more important to spend public money on promoting a Healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of the people who are already ill. to what extent do you agree

it is crucial to apply public money on developing a Healthy lifestyle to declining illness than to invest money on individuals who have suffered from the disease to cure it. I agree with this statement to some extent. The upcoming paragraph will be discussed about the economy grow and develop the technology There are numerous reasons to import public money and promoting a Healthy lifestyle, to commence with economic growth. To elaborate, even if, individuals remain healthy and fit, so that they can do different activities such as invent new Technologies, launch machines and so on to contribute to the growth of the country; people can also do their job with full efficiency. A survey, for example,has done in Japan in 2014 by Kurukshetra University, it was represented, the government spent much money on Lifestyle about 40% growth has done in each specific year by the efficiency of workers. The second one is development in technology,to explain, not only scientists can perform better but, individuals can also develop in the technological fields to keep their country in top listed. Furthermore, there are numerous reasons why public money should be spent on the treatment of suffered people, first and foremost is life can be saved. it is believed that each life is crucial for their family because they have made memorable moments and they have blood relation also. Moreover, if government spend money through health campaign on patients, health campaign can transfer those from distinct Nations to cure. A survey,behinds,has done in Gujarat by Hindustan Times in 2016, observed about 60% of life lives lifes had been saved in 2016 by the health campaign. Secondly, scientists can explore the treatment of disease. Many time such diseases which are untreatable such as cancer, AIDS and tuberculosis. Furthermore, scientists can find treatment by symptoms as well as DNA to cure, though the disease can prevent for lifetime. In conclusion, even though, the public should be spent on improving a healthy lifestyle but money also should imply on suffered people because every person has the freedom to live their life without restrictions.